Clearing activity from your timeline

Removing activity for one title

To remove activity for one title from your timeline:

  1. Tap timeline in the footer.
  2. Swipe left on a title.
  3. Tap Delete button.

This also clears the "Timeline For This Title" section on the title's Reading Journey.

Clearing all activity

To clear all activities (loans, holds, renewals, and returns) from your timeline:

  1. Tap timeline in the footer.
  2. Tap Actions, then Remove All Activities.
  3. Tap Proceed.

Note: If you use Libby on multiple devices, you'll need to remove activities on each one.