Libby Help

Signing out

Signing out removes all of your saved library cards, loans, and holds from the app (until you sign in again).

If you're not using an OverDrive account, simply unlink your library cards to sign out.

If you're using an OverDrive account:

  1. Go to Libby menu > See Library Cards.
  2. Tap Deauthorize Account.
  3. Tap Yes, Deauthorize to confirm.

See also